3.3 I wore this instead

3.3 I wore this instead

 

So instead of yesterday’s look, for the Mom’s and Babes class, I changed the t-shirt to something that doesn’t ride up.  I also ended up going to lunch with some mom’s from the class. I have very few Mom friends, so it was nice to hear some good tips and tricks.
One trick I think is extremely handy is that;  when in a mall and your infant needs to be fed, NOW!  Pop into a clothing store, pick up an item of clothing and head for the changing rooms.  I would never have thought to do that and in an emergency it is such a good idea I think. Especially if you are a Mom who doesn’t feel comfortable with nursing in public.
Leave a Reply

