2.8 Blue Maxi

Blue maxi dress, mint necklace, maternity outfit

Blue maxi dress, mint necklace, maternity outfit

Blue maxi dress, mint necklace, maternity outfit

I’ve been having trouble sleeping lately.  I just can’t get comfortable.  I can’t lie on my back, or my front.  And now lying on either side is starting to hurt a bit.  My Mom gave a tip  to sleep sitting up. So I packed as many pillows as I could and tried to fall asleep, not thinking that it would work. Boy was it comfy! I didn’t stay like that the whole evening but I did manage a nap like that.  After that it wasn’t so uncomfortable to sleep on my sides.  Tonight I’ll see if it was a one time thing.

I wore this dress out to a lunch.  It was such a hot day, but the dress kept me cool as a bonus my knees didn’t get any sunburn like they usually do when I’m sitting in the car!

Leave a Reply

