1.27 White Leopard

White oversized jersey, leopard print dress, ,maternity outfit

White oversized jersey, leopard print dress, ,maternity outfit
White oversized jersey, leopard print dress, ,maternity outfit

This is a colour combination that I’ve never tried before.  White, red and tan/brown.  I really enjoyed it and think it should be another colour combo to keep in mind in future capsule wardrobes.  I’m learning a lot more about my style and at a quicker pace than I did while experimenting with all the  excess clothes I had.  It really is amazing what you can do with less.

9 thoughts on “1.27 White Leopard

  1. So cute! I agree, this is a very nice combination. I too have learned so much about my style since the switch. It’s a fantastic feeling to feel comfortable in your own skin, and not be constantly worrying over whether or not your outfit looks right.

  2. I love leopard, especially for Fall. What a cute skirt and the sweater is nice too. Your bump looks so cute.

    I am Ada by the way, pleasure to ‘meet’ you. Welcome by my blog, Thanks. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

