1.24 Spring Tartan

green tartan shirt, grey cardigan, charcoal jeans

green tartan shirt, grey cardigan, charcoal jeans

green tartan shirt, grey cardigan, charcoal jeans

I’ve not worn this shirt much in this capsule, and judging by this heat wave I won’t wear it again.  I did think it was perfect for breast feeding and that I’d keep it for summer, but then it dawned on me that the baby might not like the little spikes digging into the brand new skin that she just got!  So I think I’ll leave this one out of the summer capsule.

8 thoughts on “1.24 Spring Tartan

  1. Oh, I love the spike detail on this shirt! Very cute outfit! When your able to get it out again it’ll feel like new. That’s one of the things I’ve been loving about the capsule wardrobe, your things always feel like new when you pull them out – and that kind of helps eliminate the ‘I need something new’ bug I get occasionally!

    1. You are so right. My sister in-law asked to borrow a dress for a wedding. I had to pull a few options from storage for her and it was like shopping in a store I love, but its all free! 😛

Leave a Reply

