1.19 Winter Colours

olive and maroon 2

olive and maroon 3

olive and maroon

I don’t really subscribe to the notion that certain colours can only be worn in certain seasons.  Don’t get me wrong, I do gravitate to brighter colours during the warmer months, I don’t go by that as a rule.  I like having pieces that I can wear all year round.  These olive ankle grazers are a staple in my wardrobe.  Olive being a pseudo neutral, goes really well with darker or brighter tones.

One thought on “1.19 Winter Colours

Leave a Reply

