1.4 One of my favourites

stripes and olive 1

stripes and olive 3

stripes and olive 2

This is my favourite outfit from this capsule wardrobe so far.  This is a new top (bought before I put together this capsule) and it makes everything feel new.  It isn’t a maternity top, but it is nice and stretchy and has a lovely lace detail at on the back.  I hope that this top will come in handy for nursing, but I have a sneaky suspicion that very few of my clothes will be fit for that job.

Leave a Reply

