1.3 Doctor’s appointment

Pink tunic 2

pink tunic 1

Pink tunic 3

I hardly wear this pink tunic.  My husband loves it! So I get  a  lot of complements from him when I wear it. I added it to my Spring wardrobe to remind myself to wear it more.  I hope I do.  Thanks to the bump, it is no longer long enough to wear with leggings and is therefore just a regular top.  I wore this outfit to a check up I had (everything is going well).  I did wear it with a white jersey, but it was far to hot to keep it on for the photos.

2 thoughts on “1.3 Doctor’s appointment

    1. Aw! Thanks. I’m actually in two minds about it. Sometimes I like it, sometimes I just think “Ugh!”. I’m hoping by finding some more ways to wear it, it will grow on me.

Leave a Reply

