B for Bump.

IMG_2497 IMG_2501 IMG_2495

Yet another non-maternity maternity outfit for you. To be honest I wore slippers all day and just put the heels on for the photos.  This skirt is really perfect for the bump (for now at least).  It isn’t uncomfortable, it stretches nicely and I can still zip it all the way up.  I really hope I don’t stretch it out, this skirt is one of my favourites.

I can’t believe how quickly my jackets,cardigans and button up shirts have failed to close.  I had to stop wearing button ups even before I was showing, they just didn’t fit.  I still keep them for extra layers or if I need a light cardigan.  This baseball jacket is still fairly new, but I’ve worn it so many times it feels like I’ve had it for ages!  It is so nice and warm, plus it make any outfit seem instantly relaxed.  I think it might be the first time it appears on the blog.  Its a shame though, because I’ve had some really nice outfits with it, let’s hope there are many more still to come.

For  other ways I’ve worn this skirt, click here.

2 thoughts on “B for Bump.

  1. That is a lovely skirt! 🙂 You make maternity dressing look very stylish! 🙂

    I found I had to ditch most of my fitted tops early into pregnancy too. Stretchy skirts and baggy/oversized tees helped see me through most of the pregnancy, with only a few maternity purchases.

    1. Baggy Tees are a life saver! I did a wardrobe purge before I fell pregnant and got rid of so many baggy items! Oh well, I’m managing g without them.

Leave a Reply

