Slightly Sporty

Slightly Sporty www.rockthatfrock.comSlightly Sporty www.rockthatfrock.com Slightly Sporty www.rockthatfrock.com Slightly Sporty www.rockthatfrock.com

I wore this to a family lunch at the in-laws.  I wish I didn’t have to cover up the striped top, but it was so cold that day!  The striped top and jeggings are maternity items, the rest are all non-maternity.

I quite dressing a little bit ‘sportier’ these days.  I think it is just so much more comfortable!  I guess comfort is key, these days. And boy are maternity clothes comfey!

See some more sort of sporty looks here:

No dogs at the park

Black and White

Leave a Reply

