Bumpy Layers

IMG_2351 IMG_2352 IMG_2350 IMG_2348 IMG_2346

I have been terrible at outfit photos lately.  I’m almost done with my second trimester of pregnancy and this is the first outfit photo I get to share with you.  This was taken a few weeks ago, and it was freezing!

My maternity clothes I ordered have still not arrived, so I’m in that awkward stage of wearing what ever fits.  Luckily for me I can get away with most things for now. I’m back to taking photos with my phone, because I just never remember to take time to do things properly.  My husband usually asks me if I want photos just as we are heading out, so then he just snaps a few with my phone.  I’ll try my best to keep the outfits coming, guys.  They might be weird and uncoordinated, but if the shoe fits…

One thought on “Bumpy Layers

Leave a Reply

