Sad day

325326 968

 

I really loved this outfit when I was wearing it.  Unfortunately, looking at the photos I’m reminded that this was the day our beloved cat Ginny passed away.  Any parent to fur kids will know what a blow that is.  If you follow me on Instagram you would have seen that the week before my mother’s cat, Missy (which happens to be Ginny’s mum) also passed away, so it has been a sad time for our family and our beloved pets.  Blogging and Instagram-ing have just not been on my mind lately.  This blog is a place for happy things and I want it to remain so.  If my blog posts have been a bit sparse lately, I’m sure you will understand that taking outfits to put on the internet for strangers to look at has not been a priority lately.

2 thoughts on “Sad day

Leave a Reply

