Top 10 Remix Look 1

IMG_2240 IMG_2244 IMG_2247 IMG_2250 IMG_2251

This is my first look for my Top 10 Remix challenge (plus wet hair).   I’m featuring  my gold link necklace and my camouflage heels.

This midi skirt is new. It is the first midi skirt I’ve ever owned and I’m not really sure if it suits me. I’ll give it a few more wears before I decide if I like the skirt or not.

To see the rest of my Top 10 picks check out this post.   Also check out Sarah’s Real Life to see the rest of the participants.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Remix Look 1

Leave a Reply

