February buys

black moto jacket, tote bag

So I’ve finally gone and bought the two things that have been on the top of my  clothing wish list for as long as I can remember.

I’ve searched high and low for the perfect leather jacket. This one is faux leather though, because it is hard enough to find the perfect jacket without the added pressure of a dead animal. And let’s be real, leather jackets are way out of my price range!! I’ve been looking for a non-boxy, non-cropped, black, moto style jacket for YEARS! Is that really too much to ask? I found those really difficult to find. So much so that when I finally found it I started getting texts and messagesfrom friends and family to congratulate me (no, I’m not kidding!).

This tote is also faux leather. The textured pattern makes it a little unique but doesn’t compromise the versatility of being able to style it with anything!

When winter rolls around be prepared to see these items a lot. I have years of catching up to do!

Where did I find these unicorns? Fashion Express. No, you read that correctly Fashion Express!

Leave a Reply

