New way to wear a silver tank

IMG_0237 Girls Night out 2 Grey tones 3 silver and shweshwe 3 Mehndi 3 Rock Concert 1

This is one of my all time favourite tops.  I wear it so often.  I dread the day that it needs replacing.  I bought it on a whim, because I had nothing ‘sparkly’ to wear on girls nights out.  Well, I don’t have too many of those any more, but I still have this top.  This is one of the ways I am hoping to wear it in the new year.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7c4/45529168/files/2014/12/img_1310.jpg

2 thoughts on “New way to wear a silver tank

Leave a Reply

