New way to wear a purple lace dress.

Happy 2015 everyone!  In the spirit of all things new, I thought I would try a little series for the month of January.

I will be showing you how I’ve worn certain items in the past, plus a new way of wearing it.  The first item in this series is my trusty purple lace dress.  Whenever I have an event that calls for a pretty dress, this little dress is usually on duty.

In past I have worn it like this:

SAM_1953 Drinks and art 4 purple lace 3 purple lace 1

Here is a new option: It is wedding season at the moment, so I hope to wear this outfit soon. It will also make a great valentines day option.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7c4/45529168/files/2014/12/img_1223.jpg

Leave a Reply

