Living room Décor Inspiration


I recently created a lounge area inspiration board using Modani modern furniture, a store specializing in modern and contemporary design. This is what I came up with.  I really like combining modern and bohemian elements.  I’ve always been a fan of having things that don’t quite match or go together.  I think it keeps things interesting. Besides if something does need replacing eventually then I don’t need worry about if I’ve bought the exact shade of green. Book cases are a must in a lounge or living room area for me.Here I incorporated two classic designs, with great storage potential and a pop of colour.  What is not to like?  Check out Modani’s modern sofas for more cool couches.

Let me know what you think of my attempt at décor.

Leave a Reply

