Back to work

203 210 SAM_0209

So we’ve had a whole string of public holidays lately.  Wednesday, being voting day, was the last one.   So next week will be the fist 5 day work week  since mid-March!! No wonder I find it difficult to concentrate on work!

I decided to show you an original outfit of mine today.  Original in the sence that for once I’m not copying anything from J’s Everyday Fashion, but from Merrick’s art instead.  When I saw Merrick’s black and white post I realised I could copy her outfit exactly.  It was a bit cold, so I swapped the red flats for some boots.

4 thoughts on “Back to work

Leave a Reply

