Graduation Day

SAM_0163
Before the ceremony
SAM_0166
Oscar and I before the ceremony
SAM_0180
That’s me! In the centre with my face in profile.
SAM_0183
Dorky pic after the ceremony.
Graduation (2)
What I wore under the gown.
Graduation
What I wore under the gown.

A week ago today I had my graduation ceremony.  I had a poll on what to wear and the results were 50% purple lace 50% red dress.  But like Blue Peter, the vote was rigged.  My cousin suggested a black dress, because it would best match the orange colour of my faculty (which the red and purple would not).  I had a pretty good time on the day.  In the evening the whole clan gathered for a night of Thai food, which was also a lot of fun!

2 thoughts on “Graduation Day

Leave a Reply

