Jungle Queen

jungle queen jungle queen 5 jungle queen 4 jungle queen 3 jungle queen 2

Oscar wanted me to call this blog post Jungle Queen.  Which really confused me because there are no leopards in the jungle.  Unless one considers this as a jaguar print, then I guess it will work.  Or do jaguars technically live in rainforests and not jungles?  Either way I’ve done it! I wore this outfit on a chilly Saturday morning to pick my lovely sister up from the airport and to do some errands.

Here are some other ways I’ve worn the blazer and the dress.

6 thoughts on “Jungle Queen

Leave a Reply

