What I bought Feb/March 2014

Whiskey Evening
Orange Earrings
summer work outfit 4
Mint Necklace
Quilted clutch
Quilted clutch
SAM_0157
Red plaid shirt
SAM_0156
Blue “bubble necklace”

OK this post is so long overdue, but I haven’t really been shopping.  My sister came to visit in January and bought me so many things that I just felt that I had everything I needed or wanted. I did add some accessories though.

  • Orange triangle earrings (from Clicks) – I bought these to replace my coral earrings, one of which I lost.
  • Mint necklace (from Clicks)
  • red plaid shirt ( from Identity)
  • black evening bag (from Spree)
  • blue bubble necklace (from Fashion Express)
Leave a Reply

