Laura’s Leopard print

Laura's Leopard print Laura's Leopard print 7 Laura's Leopard print 6 Laura's Leopard print 4 Laura's Leopard print 3 Laura's Leopard print 2

 

This is an excellent example of how blogging has changed me.  I own a piece of clothing in leopard print.  I remember swearing high and low as a 16 year old that I would NEVER EVER wear leopard print.  Sorry 16 year old self, I have let you down.  On the upside I am allowed to drive, drink (obviously not at the same time) and set my own curfews.  So all in all I turned out pretty cool, even if I do all these things wearing something that resembles a dead leopard! Who knows, I if I wear it often enough I could become an honorary  member of the Zulu Royal family?

3 thoughts on “Laura’s Leopard print

Leave a Reply

