Working from home

working from home 2
Proof that I am part Vampire. Only vampires can be this pale, right?

working from home working from home 5 working from home 4 working from home 3

All though I work from home, I find that if I dress as if I work in an actual office my day is a lot more productive.  Besides no one will judge me if I decide to take my heels off and walk around barefoot for the rest of the day, or systematically start taking pieces of jewellery off because it is so hot, and leaving them lying around.

Find more ways to were the chambray shirt here.

 

Leave a Reply

