Family Gathering

Family Gatherings SAM_0029 SAM_0033 Family Gatherings

 

We had a mini-family gathering to celebrate my sister being home and my Uncle’s birthday.  It was great seeing cousins that I’ve not seen in a while.  I am quite blessed to be part of a family that is quite close.

The dress was a gift from my sister (she still spoils me rotten, no matter how old I get!).  I ordered these shoes as a reward for finishing my honours.  They were supposed to be silver, but they sent me the wrong colour.  Turns out all the silver shoes in my size are sold out.  I went to swap them for other heels, but I didn’t find anything I liked.  I decided to keep them, and got so many compliments (even my brother complimented my shoes!! That must be a first!).

Leave a Reply

