Birthday Presents

birthdya presents 2 birthdya presents 3 birthdya presents 4 birthdya presents

 

Happy 2014 everyone!  I hope we all have an amazing year :P.

I am back from my blogging break!  I find there are so many things I want to do with this blog, but I never seem to get round to doing them.  Or perhaps I should say I never take photos of them (coz, we all know if you don’t record it and then blog about it, it didn’t happen!).

Here is an outfit I wore to a braai a few weeks ago.  The blue clutch is a stunning birthday gift from my friend Nadia and her boyfriend (although I somehow think Nadia chose this one).  I never buy myself birthday gifts, but there is a first time for everything, right?  Lo and behold these amazing camo heels!! I just love them.  They give a fun twist to any outfit! Plus they are comfortable.  Comfortable heels rankjust above dresses with pockets!

2 thoughts on “Birthday Presents

Leave a Reply

