Purple lace blue shoes

SAM_1952 SAM_1953 SAM_1954 SAM_1955

My apologies for my absence.  Its partly to do with life in general being busy and partly because I lost my card reader.  I’m hopeful that things will calm down next week a bit so that I have time to search the house for/replace my card reader.

I wore this outfit to the end of the year design show  that my department hosts to showcase the information designers work.  We saw some pretty amazing concepts.

These blue DIY heels went through the wars. It was pouring down with rain when we arrived, so we had to dash from shelter to shelter.  So the paint withstood rain, running, wet grass and some mud.

Joining Style Elixir for Style Sessions Fashion Link Up.

9 thoughts on “Purple lace blue shoes

Leave a Reply

