Spotty Mustard

Spotty Mustard

polka dot top, mustard jeans, denim wedge, trench coat

polka dot top, mustard jeans, denim wedge, trench coat

polka dot top, mustard jeans, denim wedge, trench coat

polka dot top, mustard jeans, denim wedge, trench coat

I quite like the result of pairing this DIY polka dot top with my new mustard jeans.  The wedges helped me feel slightly more dressed up. I wish I had more to say about this outfit, but unfortunately  I don’t.  My blogging times have been a bit off the last couple of weeks.  I’m in my final stages at University so my routine has changed up a bit.  Hopefully I can settle back into my old one, or get a new routine pretty soon.

Have a great week everyone!

3 thoughts on “Spotty Mustard

Leave a Reply

