Chevrons and Checks

Chevron and checksChevron and checks 2 Chevron and checks 3 Chevron and checks 4

This is some extreme pattern mixing for me.  My husband said it looked “eccentric but cool”.  Erm, OK? Not sure if that was him  just being polite.  I felt quite funky in this outfit.  Sorry for the close-up of my unwashed hair, but I wanted to show you a my purple streak a bit clearer.  It has washed out a bit, so will have to get it touched up soon.

Congratulations to Nadia from My hartjie for winning the free shipping in Friday’s Giveaway.

8 thoughts on “Chevrons and Checks

Leave a Reply

