What I bought in August

BUTTON UP BLAZER SIDE STUD SKINNY JEANSSUPERSOFT SKINNY JEANSSKINNY FIT JEANSBELTED CHINO PANTSCONTRAST CUFF BLAZERSTRIPED PEPLUM TOPZIG ZAG PRINTED PENCIL SKIRTSTRIPED PEPLUM TOP

 

I got caught by the sales! A few of these items weren’t on The List (oops!), but so far I am still glad I purchased them. I bought these all online from MRP and they delivered them to me more or less 36 hours later! Only the last four items weren’t on sale.

1. Chartreuse blazer – A coloured blazer is on my Spring List (yet to be published), so I thought grabbing one on sale before Spring officially hits us would be a good idea.

2. Purple jeans.

3 Mustard jeans

4. Blue jeans

5. Blue Chinos

6. Black Blazer – This was on my Autumn List.

7. Cut out peplum – I’ve had a striped top on every List so far.  I couldn’t decide between these two peplums. So, I bought them both. This one is great for warmer months with a cut-out on the back.

8. Chevron Skirt – I have a striped skirt on my Spring List, but I thought I’d get this fun chevron pattern instead.

9. Three quarter sleeve peplum – This striped peplum has longer sleeves and is great for colder days, or casual evenings.

 

4 thoughts on “What I bought in August

  1. I’ve been eyeing that exact sleeveless peplum every time I go into Mr Price, but so far I’ve stayed strong. Love the skirt as well!

Leave a Reply

