10 of 30 and round up

10 of 30 ii 10 of 30 v

So I did it! I made it one third of the way through my 1 item 30 ways challenge! Some of the skulls are fading slightly, but nothing a little cardigan can’t cover ;P.

Here is a reminder of the other ways I’ve worn this skull dress so far…

1 of 30 ii 2 of 30 Scull Date night 2 scull on scull 1 5 of 30 iii 6 0f 30 iv 7 of 30 iv skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse red. jacket,skulls, black, skinny jeans

I am linking up with Putting Me Together for ย the remix challenge. ย Just a reminder if you want to see how I have remixed other pieces of clothing, check out me 1 Item Multiple Ways page.

13 thoughts on “10 of 30 and round up

Leave a Reply

