skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse

Eight of Thirty

skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse skulls, dress, red, skirt, magenta, jacket, converse

 

When I started this 1/30 challenge for myself, pairing the skull dress with this red skirt was my first idea.  I wanted to save it for warmer days, but seeing as this skull dress might not last much longer (the skulls are fading), I thought I’d better just do it. I love the way this magenta jacket looks with this skirt. It is one of my favourite combos.  Oh, and if you were wondering when I was going to mention the dirty shoes, I’m not!

If you would like to see all they ways I’ve worn this skull dress you can look here. Or if the red skirt is more your cup of tea, I have that covered, just click here.

One thought on “Eight of Thirty

Leave a Reply

