What I bought in July

 

puprple lace dress

 

The only thing I bought that was on The List this month is a pair of boyfriend jeans.  I’ve always been afraid to try the distressed look. These however have a ‘worn’ look to them, so I think its is  a step in the right direction.

The next to items I bought as a reward for reaching my exam goals.  I bought a similar lightning crop top in February, but I convinced myself I needed a winter version.  This purple lace dress I found by accident. I was trying on items from The List in a shop that was having a huge sale.  Nothing seemed to fit, and on the way out I saw this baby tucked away (most probably hidden so that someone could by it later!). I got her at such a bargain price and she fits perfectly!! Can’t wait to wear her!

4 thoughts on “What I bought in July

Leave a Reply

