Red and navy

Red and navy 6 Red and navy 1 Red and navy 2 Red and navy 3 Red and navy 4 Red and navy 5

I really like combining red and navy together.  I’ve always found navy a ‘happier’ substitute for black.  I wore this outfit for running errands and was very surprised at how warm this blazer kept me.  I guess we are just having a great winter this year. Or I’m still used to Scottish winters…

This shirt dress is one of the most versatile pieces I own.  I bought it on a whim, and I’m glad I did! The last time it featured on the blog is here. And if you want to see how I made this necklace you can view this post.

P.S. Go check out Meghan Silva’s Blog, where I have a little appearance.

4 thoughts on “Red and navy

Leave a Reply

