Almost Monotone

Almost Monotone1almost monotone 5almost monotone 6 almost monotone 3 almost momotone 4almost monotone 2

When I go these jeans as a gift in December, I remember telling myself that I should never pair it with my favourite red top.  Well, blogging has taught me to never say never!  I wore this outfit to a spa treatment. My wonderful Hubby gave me a voucher for a spa treatment in December for my birthday, and I only got round to using it now.  I had my first hot stone massage.  It was glorious!  The ends of my hair got full of oil (even though I had it in a bun), but I thought taking a shower,  and putting on the same outfit just for the blog is taking things a bit over board.  So here you have how I wore it in real life…

If you want to see other ways I have worn these jeans you can have a look at this post.

Leave a Reply

