Seven of Thirty

7 of 30

7 of 30 iv

7 of 30 iii

7 of 30 ii

I didn’t post anything on Friday. We went to visit my parents for the weekend and it just sneaked up on me!  Last week was quite hectic so a peaceful weekend in the bush is exactly what we needed! I’ll post some photos this week.

I wore this outfit last week.  It is number 7 of my 1/30 challenge.  I actually wore it with my yellow cardigan, but when it came to taking photos I was just getting to hot! Yes, it is the middle of winter. Yes, I know I’m super lucky to live in a climate like this!  I’ll be quite surprised if this shirt makes it through all 30 outfits.  I’m not even a third of the way through the challenge and some of the skulls are already fading from being washed too often.

5 thoughts on “Seven of Thirty

  1. Those foil skulls are so badass! And your boots are absolutely gorgeous, in such a rustic but classy way. The whole outfit is wonderful. Following you on Bloglovin’!

    May the Force be with you.
    Emily

Leave a Reply

