What I bought in June

what I bought this month025 034 030

 

This month’s theme seems to be that I can’t find any of these items online from the shops I bought them.

 

1) These are not the actual pair of white jeans I bought. I got mine from Woolworths.

2) I’ve been hunting high and low for a sparkly statement necklace. I found this one at Mr Price.

3) My friend Mayuri, refers to this bag as my ‘Mommy bag’.  I found it Woolworths.

4) This necklace was on my Autumn wishlist. I also found this at Mr Price.

My posts have been a bit irregular lately.  I am on a semi-holiday, which means I have no class, but I have to work on my dissertation.  So my routine is slightly out.  I hope to get back to normal by next week (but I can’t promise anything!).

One thought on “What I bought in June

Leave a Reply

