Score!

score 7 Score 6 Score 5 Score 3 score 2

My sister-in-law and I often pass unwanted clothing to each other.   When my she contacted me to tell me she has a surprise for me I knew it was clothing. What I didn’t realise was the MOUNTAIN of clothing.  I also scored a few gems that I will showcase on the blog.  One of the gems was this Jo Borkett top! Now I’ve always lusted after Jo Borkett designs, but they don’t really fall within my budget.  I love this top.  The pattern makes it easy to pair it with so many colours! I really liked it with the fuchsia necklace and yellow cardi.

I’ve had a bit of a blogging break. I had a few deadlines that were a bit hectic.  I do have exams this month but hopefully I’ll manage to get a few posts up in between.

7 thoughts on “Score!

Leave a Reply

