Campus

Campus 3 Campus 5 Campus Campus 2

This is what I wore to campus the other day.  Nothing super fancy.  Its a public holiday here today (wohoo!) and no class this week AND its my hubby’s birthday so we will be going away for the weekend.  Even though I have tons of work to do, I am looking forward to this mini-break! If you are lucky I might remember to keep you updated on Instagram.

Get the look:

South Africa

Productgraphic Jersey

USA

urban outfitter jeansBrouges

UK

Click on images to follow links.

5 thoughts on “Campus

Leave a Reply

