Silver and Shweshwe

silver and shweshwe 1 silver and shweshwe 3 silver and shweshwe 4 silver and shweshwe feature

I’ve been treating this silver tank top as a neutral, so I decided to team it up with a patterned skirt.  The wind was a bit icy so I put on a cardigan.  I’m not 100% sold on this look. But it was nice an comfy and great for a lazy weekend! I bought these slops at a flea market YEARS ago! I thought I’d better get some extra wear out of them before winter sets in properly!

Productpink cardi

Click on images to follow the links.

One thought on “Silver and Shweshwe

Leave a Reply

