Winter Date Night

Date night 5 Date night 4Date night 1  Date night 3 Date night 2

 

I bought this dress in the beginning of Spring (September 2012) and this is the first time I’m wearing it. The fabric is quite thick, so its not suitable for hot summer days unless you work in an air conditioned building.  I thought that a nice little red number could work well for a dinner date.  Date nights don’t happen often in my world, so I quite like to dress up for them.  I took these photos 2 days after the date and redoing my hair and make-up just seemed like too much work for a lazy Sunday.

Draped shoulder dress Merona® Women's Trench Coat -Assorted Colors   Product

 

Click on images to follow links

Leave a Reply

