Shirt Dress

Shirt dress 1 shirt dress 2 Shirt dress 3 shirt dress 4 shirt dress 5  shirt dress 6

Autumn seems to have arrived, which means I can wear my new boots! Hooray! I haven’t worn this shirt-dress in ages.  I dropped my nail polish brush on it (doh!) and  the red polish just wouldn’t come out.  So I finally got round to sewing this ribbon along the button hole edge to cover up the stain (sneaky!) and I added some over the pocket for a bit of detail.

Product  tk maxx

As always, click on images to follow the links.

2 thoughts on “Shirt Dress

Leave a Reply

