Two-in-one

Hamburglar 2 Hamburglar 1 Hamburglar 3Hamburglar 4  Hamburglar

On Friday I had 2 events to go to! (I know! Miss Popular!).  It was wet and slightly chilly so jeans was a must! One was a birthday party at a restaurant, and the other was a house party.  So I had to strike a balance between smart, casual and wet weather.

I’ve been wanting to recreate this look from J’s Everyday Fashion for a while now.  I’ve been wanting a striped top like hers for ages, but haven’t found one yet.  Then I realised I owned this stripy top!. What do you think?

Top: Knit, Stripe, Classic Collection  striped top zando

4 thoughts on “Two-in-one

Leave a Reply

