What are you up to these days?

Scholtz 2 Scholtz 1

I was wearing this outfit when I ran into some old high school friends, the nice kind, the kind you’re happy to see again (yes, those do exist!).  But none the less, I was glad that I was looking half decent. (My skirt wasn’t creased then though, that comes from shoving it back in the cupboard and forgetting about it.)  It makes the “What are you up to these days” conversations that are so necessary in those situations a lot less awkward.  And in case you were wondering… my friends looked great too!

Top: Mr Price
Tank top: Mr Price
Skirt: River Island (old)
Necklace: Jet

 

       

Leave a Reply

