Check Mate

So this is one of those pieces that is on the verge of always being discarded. Why did I buy it? Oh yes! It was cheap. I’m forever not sure if I actually like it. I’m talking about the ‘farmer brown’ dress. Yes, peeps! That is a dress. I’ve been trying to find new ways of wearing it and I actually quite like it like this.

Check Mate 2 check Mate 1 Check mate 3

Dress (worn as shirt): Miladys
Trousers: H&M {similar}
Shoes: thrifted {similar}
How have you given a piece of clothing a second chance?

Product     grey tunic zando

One thought on “Check Mate

Leave a Reply

