Copy Cat

copy cat 2 copy cat 1

Shirt: Topshop dress, altered.
Skirt: Jet
Heels: Barrats

I recently altered this topshop dress to a top. The sleeves got torn and it shrunk in the wash. I saved this outfit post from J from J’s Everyday Fashion  awhile ago and it took me quite a while to realise that I had all the pieces. I wouldn’t wear this outfit to work as the skirt is too short. But I would wear it to a party or a dinner date. I added the yellow heels for a pop of colour.

P.S  Sorry about the dog blocking the shoes.  They love outfit photo time!

      Bird Print Tunic  foschini green bag

One thought on “Copy Cat

Leave a Reply

