Rock Concert

I wore this outfit to the recent Linkin Park concert at Soccer City. I really love this yellow jacket. I can’t believe how fast this has become a staple of mine. Especially since I left it at Park Acoustics the first time I wore it. But thankfully a very kind hearted friend went looking for it and found it. I was very surprised how much I liked this colour combo. Yellow and Silver! Who knew?

Rock Concert 2 Rock Concert 1

Jacket: Ackermans {similar}
Top: Mr Price {exact, similar}
Jeggings: Woolworths {exact}
Ballet Pumps: Woolworths {similar}

Are there any colour combinations you were surprised to find that worked?

tw-014-1   Untitled yellow stud top

Leave a Reply

